Judging Panel

The winners of the contest will be determined by an expert panel. All clips entered into the contest are also eligible for an Audience Award. The decision about the winner of this award is made by the project management based on the ratings submitted during the online voting process.

Dr. Silke Claus
CEO of bayern design Ltd.,
Bavaria, Germany

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Paul Klimsa
Head of Department Communication Studies/ Multimedia Communication,
Technical University Ilmenau,
Thuringia, Germany

Peter Meiwald
Head of Department Africa/ Middle East at the Episcopal Relief Work Misereor,
Expert for sustainability,
Lower Saxony, Germany

Julia Post
B.A., Founder of the Initiative Coffee to go again,
Bavaria, Germany

Wilhelm Siemen
Director of the Porzellanikon and Head of the Project „Ceramics and its Dimensions“, Bavaria, Germany

John Tynan
Head of Education, Training & Development Crafts Council of Ireland,

Marco Voigt
Dipl.-Ing. Marco Voigt, Founder of Green Window, GreenTec Awards, ACT GREEN,
Berlin, Germany